About the author

Dear reader,

First of all I can’t believe you clicked “About Stefany” section. I thought that the title was boring enough, not to mention the entry itself, but anyway, since you are already here, it will be impolite to find this article empty (not that the thought didn’t occur my mind)

My name is Stefany and I am 17 years old. I live in a small country in southeast Europe, called Bulgaria. I am a keen Go player and an ice – hockey fan (long live Brendan Morrison!) My hobbies include:

1.History

2.Go

3. Programming

4.Knitting

5.Cooking

6. Writing

7.and a little fencing

I wish to become a computer programmer in the future.I am now learning HTML, CSS and JS. I have even created a website of my family. You can check it out here

I live in a farm where we grow vegetables and look after many animals. I like my farm very much. I can’t wait the spring!
I have 2 brothers and one sister. My mother is a nanny and my father is a doctor. I love my family very much and I will give my life to protect it.

Until soon!
Stefany

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mike
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 00:15:45

    what type of Fencing do you do? Sabre, Epee, or Foil?

    Reply

    • dyulgerova
      May 21, 2012 @ 15:58:02

      Epee, because my father used the same weapon when he was in this sport. Do you do fencing as well?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: